Reviews

Still not convinced that T-Rex Arms is the place to shoot yet? 

Take a look at our great reviews below!

  • T-Rex Arms LLC

    T-Rex Arms, LLC
    4.7
    Based on 240 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Jordan Zalob
    Jordan Zalob
    2020-02-01T18:35:40+0000
    Went here to shoot at the range as a novice with my wife and the staff is extremely informative and down to earth. You... feel more like you’re walking into a store of friends and not a gun shop. They know all their stuff but I never felt talked down to. I really enjoy going there for shooting.read more
    Richard Skyles
    Richard Skyles
    2020-01-23T17:09:38+0000
    Nice business. I really enjoy going to the range and picking up some Fenix Ammo while Im there. Staff is also great!!
    Melissa Engle
    Melissa Engle
    2020-01-22T17:07:25+0000
    Nice staff, good range, veteran discount on Mondays!
    Jacqueline Schank
    Jacqueline Schank
    2020-01-19T22:42:21+0000
    If your looking to take your CPL class I highly recommend T-Tex Arms. Outstanding instructors and very informative.
    Tho Wayne
    Tho Wayne
    2020-01-06T21:12:36+0000
    If you need more than 65 feet for your training
    Ronald Rousseau II
    Ronald Rousseau II
    2019-12-26T22:58:51+0000
    The staff is super nice & the facility is super clean💯 I recommend anyone come here to shoot at the range or buy a... firearm! 10/10read more
    David Banks
    David Banks
    2019-12-01T21:41:11+0000
    Great service,Nice range!
    Jennifer Hayes-Price
    Jennifer Hayes-Price
    2019-11-26T00:15:14+0000
    Excellent range, personal service.
    Cece Renee
    Cece Renee
    2019-11-18T17:40:41+0000
    I just took the CPL training course that T-Rex offered this past weekend. It was great! I actually had my CPL in the... past but let it expire and was required to take the course again. Honestly I am glad I was required to take the class again. I learned so much more from this class than I did the first time around. I highly recommend it to anyone that has been thinking about taking it. You will NOT be sorry 🙂read more
    Bman Aman
    Bman Aman
    2019-10-25T09:52:51+0000
    John gave a class shooting from the holster really good class enjoy it very much . thank you
    Randy Mascharka
    Randy Mascharka
    2019-10-22T23:21:49+0000
    Great people running a clean range! They also sell excellent guns on consignment.
    Bernard Dabney
    Bernard Dabney
    2019-10-19T14:56:54+0000
    I've been going to t-rex for awhile and decided to take one of their courses on drawing from my holster. The course was... very helpful and I would recommend this course to all. The instructor was very knowledgeable and thorough.read more
    George Mcquiston
    George Mcquiston
    2019-10-04T20:33:40+0000
    the staff is most helpful the Rangers are always nice and clean it's just a pleasant place to go shoot
    Tommy Fedrich
    Tommy Fedrich
    2019-09-29T21:36:59+0000
    I took my CPL class today at T-Rex Arms. Jonathan was the instructor. I think he did a great job. I learned a lot. I... plan on taking a drawing from holster class there soon.read more
    William Lee
    William Lee
    2019-09-20T10:00:02+0000
    Nice place, Great Transfer on my Rifle. Great working with the staff Thursday evening. (Y)
    Donnie Honaker
    Donnie Honaker
    2019-08-19T02:43:02+0000
    I came to T-Rex Arms to take my CPL course with Jerold Garland. At T-rex and with Mr. Garland, you get the most... comprehensive and useful cpl course available to you. Mr. Garland trains all over the country and is extremely knowledgeable, skilled, and very personable. He works with new shooters and advanced and is inclusive to anyone who may not be comfortable taking the course. T-rex offers a great, safe range environment while having anything you need including help for new shooters and advanced training classes. Any private training, i give a shameless plug to Jerold Garland! one of the literal best in the business for top tier, national level training and knowledge!read more
    Scott Beutner
    Scott Beutner
    2019-07-31T16:00:27+0000
    Took the CPL class! John did a great job👍🏻
    Mike Reynolds
    Mike Reynolds
    2019-07-29T22:15:17+0000
    great range, great staff and great prices. I would also recommend their CPL class. Jerry Garland is very knowledgeable... and you will leave well informed.read more
    Nicole Cummings
    Nicole Cummings
    2019-07-27T04:05:12+0000
    Knowledgeable Staff, Wide Variety Of Classes, They Also Have Firearms For Sale! Great Place && Location!
    Lori Anne Markel-Conwright
    Lori Anne Markel-Conwright
    2019-07-25T22:41:34+0000
    Very nice firing lanes😊 wear earplugs inside the ear muffs 😊
    Brittany Montie
    Brittany Montie
    2019-07-11T03:31:13+0000
    Friendly Staff, Clean Gun Range.
    John Bruce
    John Bruce
    2019-06-22T00:15:10+0000
    Nice gun range and friendly staff.
    Jim Simpson
    Jim Simpson
    2019-06-15T16:43:51+0000
    want to thank the staff! amazing!
    Kory Munro
    Kory Munro
    2019-05-17T01:49:33+0000
    T Rex Arms is a great place to go shoot as well as learn. I have been shooting several times at TRex Arms and they are... very polite, informative, clean, organized, and friendly facility. My wife and I were shooting and inquired about taking a concealed pistol license class, we knew we had some friends and family members that would want to take the class as well. T Rex manager Jonathan was very helpful in providing information, accommodating our schedule to set up a private class, as well as allowing my wife to do the shooting portion later in the week when she wasn't feeling well the day of the class. Also, durning the class Jonathan was extremely professional, informative, and patient with some of the less experienced shooters. He made everyone feel very comfortable and at ease to ask questions. I would highly recommend T Rex Arms and Jonathan to anyone that is looking to take a CPL course or if anyone is looking for a great facility to shoot for the day. This is my new favorite shooting range. You will not be disappointed with them!read more
    Kristy Thornton Czech
    Kristy Thornton Czech
    2019-05-12T22:20:03+0000
    Great place, friendly staff, good selection of rental guns.

Don't Go Extinct

%d bloggers like this: