Reviews

Still not convinced that T-Rex Arms is the place to shoot yet?ย 

Take a look at our great reviews below!

  • T-Rex Arms LLC

    T-Rex Arms, LLC
    5.0
    Based on 25 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    David Banks
    David Banks
    2019-12-01T21:41:11+0000
    Great service,Nice range!
    Jennifer Hayes-Price
    Jennifer Hayes-Price
    2019-11-26T00:15:14+0000
    Excellent range, personal service.
    Cece Renee
    Cece Renee
    2019-11-18T17:40:41+0000
    I just took the CPL training course that T-Rex offered this past weekend. It was great! I actually had my CPL in the... past but let it expire and was required to take the course again. Honestly I am glad I was required to take the class again. I learned so much more from this class than I did the first time around. I highly recommend it to anyone that has been thinking about taking it. You will NOT be sorry ๐Ÿ™‚read more
    Bman Aman
    Bman Aman
    2019-10-25T09:52:51+0000
    John gave a class shooting from the holster really good class enjoy it very much . thank you
    Randy Mascharka
    Randy Mascharka
    2019-10-22T23:21:49+0000
    Great people running a clean range! They also sell excellent guns on consignment.
    Bernard Dabney
    Bernard Dabney
    2019-10-19T14:56:54+0000
    I've been going to t-rex for awhile and decided to take one of their courses on drawing from my holster. The course was... very helpful and I would recommend this course to all. The instructor was very knowledgeable and thorough.read more
    George Mcquiston
    George Mcquiston
    2019-10-04T20:33:40+0000
    the staff is most helpful the Rangers are always nice and clean it's just a pleasant place to go shoot
    Tommy Fedrich
    Tommy Fedrich
    2019-09-29T21:36:59+0000
    I took my CPL class today at T-Rex Arms. Jonathan was the instructor. I think he did a great job. I learned a lot. I... plan on taking a drawing from holster class there soon.read more
    William Lee
    William Lee
    2019-09-20T10:00:02+0000
    Nice place, Great Transfer on my Rifle. Great working with the staff Thursday evening. (Y)
    Donnie Honaker
    Donnie Honaker
    2019-08-19T02:43:02+0000
    I came to T-Rex Arms to take my CPL course with Jerold Garland. At T-rex and with Mr. Garland, you get the most... comprehensive and useful cpl course available to you. Mr. Garland trains all over the country and is extremely knowledgeable, skilled, and very personable. He works with new shooters and advanced and is inclusive to anyone who may not be comfortable taking the course. T-rex offers a great, safe range environment while having anything you need including help for new shooters and advanced training classes. Any private training, i give a shameless plug to Jerold Garland! one of the literal best in the business for top tier, national level training and knowledge!read more
    Scott Beutner
    Scott Beutner
    2019-07-31T16:00:27+0000
    Took the CPL class! John did a great job๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
    Mike Reynolds
    Mike Reynolds
    2019-07-29T22:15:17+0000
    great range, great staff and great prices. I would also recommend their CPL class. Jerry Garland is very knowledgeable... and you will leave well informed.read more
    Nicole Cummings
    Nicole Cummings
    2019-07-27T04:05:12+0000
    Knowledgeable Staff, Wide Variety Of Classes, They Also Have Firearms For Sale! Great Place && Location!
    Lori Anne Markel-Conwright
    Lori Anne Markel-Conwright
    2019-07-25T22:41:34+0000
    Very nice firing lanes๐Ÿ˜Š wear earplugs inside the ear muffs ๐Ÿ˜Š
    Stephanie Allen
    Stephanie Allen
    2019-07-14T20:39:06+0000
    awesome. 50 yrd range, great prices
    Brittany Montie
    Brittany Montie
    2019-07-11T03:31:13+0000
    Friendly Staff, Clean Gun Range.
    John Bruce
    John Bruce
    2019-06-22T00:15:10+0000
    Nice gun range and friendly staff.
    Jim Simpson
    Jim Simpson
    2019-06-15T16:43:51+0000
    want to thank the staff! amazing!
    Kory Munro
    Kory Munro
    2019-05-17T01:49:33+0000
    T Rex Arms is a great place to go shoot as well as learn. I have been shooting several times at TRex Arms and they are... very polite, informative, clean, organized, and friendly facility. My wife and I were shooting and inquired about taking a concealed pistol license class, we knew we had some friends and family members that would want to take the class as well. T Rex manager Jonathan was very helpful in providing information, accommodating our schedule to set up a private class, as well as allowing my wife to do the shooting portion later in the week when she wasn't feeling well the day of the class. Also, durning the class Jonathan was extremely professional, informative, and patient with some of the less experienced shooters. He made everyone feel very comfortable and at ease to ask questions. I would highly recommend T Rex Arms and Jonathan to anyone that is looking to take a CPL course or if anyone is looking for a great facility to shoot for the day. This is my new favorite shooting range. You will not be disappointed with them!read more
    Kristy Thornton Czech
    Kristy Thornton Czech
    2019-05-12T22:20:03+0000
    Great place, friendly staff, good selection of rental guns.
    Jen Kuszak-Kehrer
    Jen Kuszak-Kehrer
    2019-04-17T01:38:32+0000
    The guys here are super nice and very knowledgeable. The range is well taken care of.
    Ed Pawczuk
    Ed Pawczuk
    2019-04-14T12:36:17+0000
    I just completed my CPL course on 4/13 with Jonathan Lee as my instructor. I was very pleased and satisfied with the... course. It was professionally done but at the same time very relaxed. Jonathan brings to the table a wealth of real world law enforcement experiences. I look forward to taking future classes with T Rex Arms to supplement my CPL. Thanks again to the entire staff at T-Rex Arms. They all make you feel very comfortable while visiting their establishment. โญโญโญโญโญ Just as a side note: Torch = Flashlight Zimmerframe = Walker Great job Guys!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผread more
    Bryan Smith
    Bryan Smith
    2019-03-31T19:31:40+0000
    Did the Practical shooting 101, this morning great time would recommend it.๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿบ๐Ÿบ
    Bill Jacobs
    Bill Jacobs
    2019-03-06T00:23:23+0000
    best gun range the best people best training go t- rex
    Edwin Doering
    Edwin Doering
    2019-02-23T04:06:26+0000
    staff were friendly and helpful, easy to get to, showroom was good slso.

Don't Go Extinct

%d bloggers like this: